Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Quicklinks
Contact Information

Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6211
Fax:
910.521.6854
Email:
provost@uncp.edu

Location: Lumbee Hall, Room 438
Campus Map

 

staff

Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6211
Fax: 910.521.6854
Relay: 910.521.6224
Email: provost@uncp.edu
Location: Lumbee Hall 438

STAFF

Ken_Kitts

Dr. Kenneth Kitts, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Email: ken.kitts@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6211
Location: Lumbee Hall 439

   
Bill Gash Dr. Bill Gash, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Email: william.gash@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6224 or 910.521.6353
Location: Lumbee Hall 441
   
Mark_Milewicz

Dr. Mark Milewicz, Interim Director
International Programs
Email:mark.milewicz@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6630
Fax: 910.521.6864
Office: Hickory Hall

   

Dr. Cammie Hunt, Associate Vice Chancellor for Engaged Outreach
Email: cammie.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6515
Location: Lumbee Hall 445

   
Elizabeth Normandy

Dr. Elizabeth Normandy, Associate Vice Chancellor of Planning and Accreditation
Email:elizabeth.normandy@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6180
Location: Lumbee Hall 442

   

Dr. Warren Baker, Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness
Email: warren.baker@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6295
Location: Lumbee Hall 434

   

Dr. Melissa Schaub, Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment
Email: melissa.schaub@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5800
Location: Lumbee Hall, Room 210

   
Leslie_Taylor Ms. Leslie Taylor, Director, Academic Resources
Email: leslie.taylor@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6760
Location: Lumbee Hall 444
   
Alicia Jiles Ms. Alicia Jiles, Administrative Support Associate
Email: alicia.jiles@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6224
Location: Lumbee Hall 438
   
Bobbie Scott

Mrs. Bobbie Scott, Executive Assistant, Web Information Coordinator
Email: bobbie.scott@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6211
Location: Lumbee Hall 440

 

Updated: Thursday, March 20, 2014

 
Loading

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
PO Box 1510 Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 • 910.521.6000