Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Quicklinks

contact us

Office for Advancement
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6252
Fax: 910.521.6185
Relay: 910.521.6252
Email: advancement@uncp.edu
Location: Lindsay Hall

 

staff

Office for Advancement

Wendy Lowery

Wendy Lowery, Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Email: wendy.lowery@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6184
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 106

Dena Bolles Dena Bolles, Executive Assistant
Email: dena.bolles@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6184
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 104
 

Development and Alumni Relations

Hunter Wortham

 

Hunter Wortham
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Email: hunter.wortham@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6252
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 122

 

Kristen Anderson

Kristen Anderson, Director of Advancement Services / Web Information Coordinator
Email: kristen.anderson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4379
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 138

Alison DeCinti Alison DeCinti, Director of Development
Email: alison.decinti@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6597
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 119
Kim Hunt Kim Hunt, Administrative Support Associate
Email: kimberly.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6252
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 102
Morgan Hunt Morgan Hunt
Director of Alumni Relations

Email: morgan.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6333
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 121

Betty Johnson

Betty Johnson, Administrative Support Specialist
Email: betty.johnson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6213
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 138

Brian Russo Brian Russo, Assistant Director of Development, Athletics, and Constituent Support
Email: russo@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4339
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 117
 
Givens Performing Arts Center
   
Patricia Fields

Patricia S. Fields, Executive Director
Email: patricia.fields@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6325
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center

Lenea Barela Lenea Barela, Technical Operations Manager
Email: lenea.barela@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6596
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center
Tasha Oxendine Chad Locklear, Director of Marketing
Email: chad.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6634
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center
Dedra Sanderson Dedra Sanderson, Box Office Manager
Email: dedra.sanderson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6409
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center
David Thaggard David Thaggard,Assistant Director
Email: david.thaggard@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6664
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center
Gary Tremblay Gary Tremblay, Technical Director
Email: gary.tremblay@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6288
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center
 

University Communications and Marketing

Sandy Briscar

Sandy Briscar, Executive Director of Marketing
Email: sandy.briscar@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6863
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 136

Scott Bigelow Scott Bigelow, Public Communications Specialist
Email: scott.bigelow@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6351
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107
Rhonda Chavis

Rhonda Chavis, Administrative Support Associate
Email: rhonda.chavis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6533
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 103

Kandice Kinlaw

Kandice Kinlaw, Director of Events Planning
Email: kandice.kinlaw@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6330
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107

Lawrence Locklear

Lawrence Locklear, University Web Publisher
Email: lawrence.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6820
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107

Raul Rubiera Raul Rubiera, University Photographer
Email: raul.rubiera@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4245
Office: Jacobs Hall, Suite L
David Ybarra David Ybarra, Graphic Designer
Email: david.ybarra@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5793
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107

 

 

Updated: Wednesday, November 20, 2013

 
Loading

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
PO Box 1510 Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 • 910.521.6000