Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Quicklinks
Contact Information

Department of Art
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6216
Fax:
910.521.6639
Email:
art@uncp.edu

Location: Locklear Hall
Campus Map

 


Faculty and Staff

Richard Gay

Dr. Richard Gay, Chair and Associate Professor
Email: richard.gay@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4045
Office: Locklear Hall 206
Area: Art History
Office Hours:
M 3:30–5; W 10–11; WF 1–2:15
and by appointment

Web Site

   
begnaud

Joseph Begnaud, Associate Professor
Email: joseph.begnaud@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6405
Office: Locklear Hall 202
Area: Painting and Drawing
Office Hours:
M-W 1-2:30 pm Locklear 103 (office);
T-TH 10:45 -11:45 am, Locklear 123 (painting)

Web Site

   
Julie Floss

Julie Floss, Studio Technician
Email: floss@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4276
Office: Locklear Hall 119
Area: Studio Technician

   
JoAnn Hart

JoAnn Hart, Lecturer
Email: joann.hart@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4205
Office: Locklear Hall 204
Area: Art Appreciation, Design
Office Hours:
T & Th 10:00 -11:00 or by appointment
Web Site

   
   
Ann Horton-Lopez

Dr. Ann Horton-Lopez, Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Art Education
Email: ann.lopez@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6407
Office: Locklear Hall 211
Area: Art Education - M.A. and MAT
Office Hours:
M, T & W 8:00AM-11:00PM

Web Site

   
John Labadie

Dr. John Antoine Labadie, Professor
Email: john.labadie@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6618
Office: Locklear Hall 112
Area: Digital Arts and Design
Office Hours:
TU: 9:00am – 11:00am
W: 11:00am – 12:00pm
TH: 9:00am – 11:00am
F: 11:00am – 12:00pm

Web Site

   
Margie Labadie Margie Labadie, Lecturer Safe Zone
Email: labadiem@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4275
Office: Locklear Hall 204
Area: Digital Arts and Design
Office Hours:

T & Th 11:00 AM - 12 PM and by appointment
Web Site

   
Tulla Lightfoot

Dr. Tulla Lightfoot, Professor and Safe Zone
Coordinator of Undergraduate Art Education
Email: tulla.lightfoot@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5792
Office: Locklear Hall 212
Area: Art Education - B.A
Office Hours:
M/W 2-3:00pm
T/Th 12-1:30pm or by appointment
Web Site

   
palm Dr. Nancy Palm, Assistant Professor
Email: nancy.palm@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4264
Office: Locklear Hall 205
Area: Art History
Office Hours:

M & W 10:30 to 11
T & Th 9 to 9:30 and 11 to 12:30
or by appointment
Web Site

   
Carla Rokes

Carla Rokes, Associate Professor and
Gallery Director
Email: rokes@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4186
Office: Locklear Hall 106
Area: Art Appreciation, Design
Office Hours:

Web Site

   
Brandon Sanderson

Brandon Sanderson, Assistant Professor
Email:brandon.sanderson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6406
Office: Locklear Hall 213
Area: Printmaking
Office Hours:
MW 2-2:30PM, TR 7-8AM,
TR 1:45-2:45

Will be in one of these locations
Locklear Hall 213, 101A, or 103A
Web Site

   
Ralph Steeds

Ralph Steeds, Professor Emertius - Printmaking
Email: ralph.steeds@uncp.edu
Web Site

   
Blake Tyner

Blake Tyner, Office Manager
Web Information Coordinator (WIC)
Email: blake.tyner@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6216
Office: Locklear Hall 207

   
Paul Van Zandt

Paul Van Zandt, Professor Emeritus - Sculpture
Email: paul.vanzandt@uncp.edu
Web Site

   
Adam Walls

Adam Walls, Associate Professor
Email: adam.walls@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6217
Office: Locklear Hall 201
Area: Sculpture
Office Hours:
MW 8:00-10:00am
TR 4:45-5:15

Web Site

   
Carl Wilson

Cary Wilson, Lecturer
Email: elevencats@mindspring.com
Phone: 910.775.4203
Office: Locklear Hall 204
Area: Art Appreciation, Design
Office Hours:
MWF 11:10-12 Noon
T/Th by appointment

Web Site

   

 

 

Photo coming soon

Scott Ziegler, Assistant Professor
Email: scott,ziegler@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4044
Office: Locklear Hall 214
Area: Sculpture
Office Hours:
M/W - 10:30 – 11:15, 2:00 – 2:30
T/TH - 10:00 – 11:00, 1:45 – 2:00


 

Safe Zone This image denotes persons having gone through Safe Zone Education.

Updated: Friday, January 17, 2014

Related Links
  • Coming soon!
 
Loading

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
PO Box 1510 Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 • 910.521.6000