Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Quicklinks
Contact Information

Finance & Administration
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6209
Fax:
910.521.6878
Relay:
910.521.6209
Email:
businessaffairs @uncp.edu

Location: Lumbee Hall, Room 320
Campus Map

 

facility managers

Physical Plant Policy PP 04 94 Updated list as of June 2012

# Building Manager Extension  E-Mail Addresses
1 Auxiliary Services Building  Ms. Denise Carroll  6337 or 6203  denise.carroll@uncp.edu
2 Business Admin.  (Communications) Dr. Ramin Maysami 5789 ramin.maysami@uncp.edu
3 Bio-Tech / ComTech/Regional Center Dr. Len Holmes  6650 len.holmes@uncp.edu
4 Chancellor's Residence Mr. Larry Freeman 6679 larry.freeman@uncp.edu
5 Carter Hall Mr. Tom Jackson 6883 tom.jackson@uncp.edu
Cypress Hall Mr. Jimmy Parker 522-5604 parkerj@uncp.edu
D. F. Lowry Building      
6 >Social Work  Dr. Sherry Edwards 6476 sherry.edwards@uncp.edu
7 >UCIS/Client Services Ms. Liz Cummings 6260 liz.cummings@uncp.edu
8 > Disability Support Services Ms. Mary Helen Walker 6695 mary.walker@uncp.edu
9 Dial Humanities Building Dr. Kay McClanahan 521-6633 kay.mcmclanahan@uncp.deu
10 Dogwood House (Thomas Entrepreneurship) Mr. Carmen F. Calabrese 4209 carmen.calabrese@uncp.edu
11 Education Building Dr. Leah Fiorentino 6539 leah.fiorentino@uncp.edu
12 Ebert House (International Programs)  Ms. Sara Brackin 6865 sara.bracken@uncp.edu
13 International Guest House Dr. Diane Jones 6175 diane.jones@uncp.edu
14 Caton Field House Mr. Freddie Bell  4231 or 785-2892 freddie.bell@uncp.edu
15 Givens Performing Arts Center Ms. Patricia Fields 6325 patricia.fields@uncp.edu
17 Irwin Belk Complex Mr. Larry Freeman 6679 larry.freeman@uncp.edu
18 Jacobs Hall Ms. Cynthia Saylor 6265 cynthia.saylor@uncp.edu
19 Jones Health & P. E. Center Dr. Tommy Thompson 6385 tommy.thompson@uncp.edu
20 Locklear Hall Dr. Richard Gay 4045 richard.gay@uncp.edu
21 Lindsey Hall Ms. Wendy Lowery 6252 wendy.lowery@uncp.edu
22 Lumbee Hall Mr. Neil Hawk 6209 neil.hawk@UNCP.edu
23 Mary Livermore Library Dr. Elinor Foster 6212 elinor.foster@uncp.edu
24        
25 Moore Hall Dr. Timothy Altman 6403 tim.altman@uncp.edu
26 Nursing Building Dr. Barbara Synowiez 6805 barbara.synowiez@uncp.edu
27 Old Main Dr. Stanley Knick 6282 stan.knick@uncp.edu
28 Oxendine Science Building Dr. Steve Bourquin 6244 steven.bourquin@uncp.edu
29 Pinchbeck Maintenance Building Mr. Larry Freeman 6679 larry.freeman@uncp.edu
30 Regional Center (COMtech) Ms. Teresa Oxendine 4000 or 522-8410 teresa.oxendine@uncp.edu
Sampson Hall       
31 >Sampson Hall 1st floor Ms Kelly Charlton 6459 or 5783 kelly.charlton@uncp.edu
32 >Sampson Hall 2nd floor Mr. Mario Paparozzi 5783 mario.paparozzi@uncp.edu
33 Institutional Programs (Smith House) Dr. Beverly King 521-6295 beverly.king@uncp.edu
34 Smith House (ROTC Program) Ms. Tori Nicolosi 775-4217 tori.nicolosi@uncp.edu
35 Student Health Services  Ms. Cora Bullard 6219 or 6322  cora.bullard@uncp.edu
36        
37 University Bookstore  Ms. Karan Swiney  6222 karen.swiney@uncp.edu
38 University Center Ms. Cynthia Oxendine 6584 cynthia.oxendine@uncp.edu
39 > Cafeteria, Bert's, Faculty Lounge  Mr. Jim Holcombe 4192 Jim.holcombe@sodexo.com
40 > Chancellor's Dining Room Mr. Greg Carter 4336 greg.carter@uncp.edu
41 University Center Annex Ms. Cynthia Oxendine 4240 cynthia.oxendine@uncp.edu
42 University Student Housing  Mr. Preston Swiney 6228 preston.swiney@uncp.edu
43 > Belk Hall  Ms. Lea Wasson 6258 Lea.Wasson@uncp.edu
44 > North Hall  Ms Marchica Watson 6248 marshica.watson@uncp.edu
45 > Oak Hall  Mr. Ed Wittenburg 775-4250 wew@papa.uncp.edu
46 > Pine Hall  Ms. Luciana Hammonds 4132 luciana.hammonds@uncp.edu
47 > Wellons Hall  Ms Marchica Watson 6775 matthew.anglin@uncp.edu
48 > West Hall  Larry Freeman 6679 larry.freeman@uncp.edu
49 > University Village  Ms. Traci Cruey 4130 traci.cruey@uncp.edu
50        
51 West Office (Continuing & Distance Education) Dr. Charles Tita  6352 charles.tita@uncp.edu

Updated: Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Return to Facilities Management Policies and Procedures

Related Links
  • Coming soon!
 
Loading

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
PO Box 1510 Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 • 910.521.6000