Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Quicklinks
Contact Information

UNCP Bookstore
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6222
Fax:
910.521.6296
Email:
bookstore@uncp.edu

Location: Auxiliary Services Building
Campus Map

Find us on Facebook


 

contact us

UNCP Bookstore
PO Box 1510
One University Drive
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6222
Fax: 910.521.6296
Relay: 910.521.6222
Email: bookstore@uncp.edu
Location: Auxiliary Services Building

STAFF

Karen Swiney, Director Karen Swiney, Director
Area: Clothes, Vera Bradley, Greek merchandise
Email: karen.swiney@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6292
   
Keats Ellis Keats L. Ellis, Assistant Manager / Information Systems Specialist/Web Information Coordinator / Social Media Coordinator
Area: Staffing, Point of Sale System, Trade (general) books, technology products, software.
Email: keats.ellis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6692
   
Reggie Lowery Reggie Lowery, Textbook Manager
Area: Textbook Purchasing, Special Orders, Buyback
Email: reginald.lowery@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6640
   

Angela Russell, Supply Buyer/Assistant Textbook Manager  910/775-4198

Angela Russell, Supply Buyer/Asst. Textbook Manager/ Notary Public
Area: School Supplies, Art Supplies, Textbooks
Email: angela.russell@uncp.edu
Phone:910.775.4198

   
Chasity Barton, Accounting Coordinator Chasity Barton, Accounting Coordinator
Area: Accounting, Financial Reporting and Record Maintenance
Email: chasity.barton@uncp.edu
Phone:910.521.6794
   
Karen Miller, Night Supervisor

Karen Miller, Night Supervisor
Area: Snacks, Greeting Cards, CDs/DVDs, Health and Beauty Aids, Accounts Payable.
Email: karen.miller@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6192

   

Valerie Turnmire, Shipping/Receiving Coordinator

 

 

Valerie Turnmire, Shipping/Receiving Coordinator
Area: Shipping/Receiving, Internet Orders
Email: valerie.turnmire@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4212

 

   
Deidamia Crowe, Customer Service Coordinator

 

Deidamia Crowe, Customer Service Coordinator
Area: Buyer of Imprinted Merchandise, Customer Relations, Marketing/Merchandising
Email: deidamia.crowe@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4214

 

Bookstore Associates


Aaron Baldwin
Chelsea Haigler
Ciara Weaver
Aaron Baldwin
Chelsea Haigler
Ciara Weaver
Darrius Mitchell
Elizabeth Moser
Griffin Pittman
Darius Mitchell
Elizabeth Moser
Griffin Pittman
Jihad Wright
Joshua Blalock
Josh Lane
Jihad Wright
Josh Blalock
Josh Lane
Katina Hunt
QuamainRose.jpg
Rodensia Jeffries
Katina Hunt
Quamaine Rose
Rodnesia Jeffries
Sattoria Jones
Shenna Christian
Wrenn Smith
Satorria Jones Shenna Christian
Wrenn Smith

 

 

 

   
     


 

Updated Monday, February 24, 2014

 

 

 
Loading

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
PO Box 1510 Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 • 910.521.6000