Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Quicklinks
Contact Information

Business Services
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6203
Fax:
910.521.6688
Email:
businessservices
@uncp.edu

Location: Auxiliary Services Building
Campus Map

 

contact us

Business Services
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6203
Fax: 910.521.6688
Relay 910.521.6203
Email: businessservices@uncp.edu
Location: Auxiliary Services Building

STAFF

Main Office | BravesOne Card | Central Stores/Receiving
Mail Center | Printing | Purchasing



MAIN OFFICE

   
Denise Carroll

Denise Carroll, Director
Email: Denise.Carroll@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6337

   
Tiffany McDougald

Tiffany McDougald, Administrative Support Associate
Email: Tiffany.McDougald@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6203

   
Joey Locklear Joey Locklear, Technology Support Analyst
Email: Joey.Locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6844
   
Return to Top of Page  
   


BravesCard

   
  Chomeka Franklin, Braves Card Administrator
Email: Chomeka.Franklin@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6845
   
Return to Top of Page  
   


CENTRAL STORES/RECEIVING

   
  Vacant, Support Services Supervisor
Email:
Phone: 910.521.6234
   
 
   
  Jerome Killens, Administrative Support Assistant
Email:Jerome.Killens@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4161
   
Return to Top of Page  
   


SURPLUS

 
   
  Vacant, Property Coordinator
Email:
Phone: 910.521.6346
   
Return to Top of Page  
   


MAIL CENTER

 
   
  James Hampton, Administrative Support Assistant
Email: James.Hampton@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6234
   
Ann Jacobs Ann Jacobs, Administrative Support Assistant
Email: Ann.Jacobs@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6210
   
  Billy Hunt, Administrative Support Assistant
Email: Billy.Hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6162
Return to Top of Page  
   


PRINTING

 
   
Glenda Kiser Glenda Kiser, Printing Supervisor
Email: Glenda.Kiser@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6208
   
  Vacant, Print Equipment Operator
Email:
Phone: 910.521.6331
   
Samuel Graham

Samuel Graham, Administrative Support Associate
Email: Samuel.Graham@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4260

   
Return to Top of Page  
   


PURCHASING

 
   
Tommy McKenzie Tommy McKenzie, P-Card Administrator
Email: Tommy.Mckenzie@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6349
   
Tonya Sikes Tonya Sikes, Purchasing Specialist
Email: Tonya.Sikes@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5740
   
Kimberly Locklear Kimberly Locklear, Purchasing Specialist
Email: Kimberly.Locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6241


Return to Top of Page

Updated: Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Related Links
  • Coming soon!
 
Loading

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
PO Box 1510 Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 • 910.521.6000