Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Quicklinks
Contact Information

College of Arts and Sciences
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6198
Fax:
910.521.6606
Relay:
910.521.6198
Email:
cas@uncp.edu

Location: Hickory Hall
Campus Map

 

Go-To Faculty

Wouldn't it be great if college came with a go-to person--someone you could call or visit whenever you had a question about credit hours, a problem with a class, or just a friendly face?

Now it does.

In fact, UNCP comes with more than 20 of these go-to people. We call them our Go-to Faculty, and they are at your service. They are friendly people who care about students and want to see them succeed. They also have answers to your questions, or they can help you find them.

If you already have a great relationship with some of your professors or an advisor, you can continue seeing them, of course, but if you still need a go-to person, call, e-mail, or visit one of the helpful people below. They're here for you.

alewine head shot

Go to: Michael Alewine
Library
michael.alewine@uncp.edu
521-5743
Library 213

bourquin head shot

Go to: Steve Bourquin
Mathematics
steven.bourquin@uncp.edu
521-6517
Oxendine 1233A

canada head shot

Go to: Mark Canada
English
mark.canada@uncp.edu
521-6431
Hickory Hall

fricke head shot

Go to: David Fricke
Business
david.fricke@uncp.edu
521-6486
BA 235

Amy Gross

Go to: Amy Gross
Geology
amy.gross@uncp.edu
521-6588
Old Main 258

hafer head shot

Go to: Linda Hafer
Mathematics
linda.hafer@uncp.edu
521-6256
Oxendine 1228

hannigan head shot

Go to: Patrick Hannigan
Education
patrick.hannigan@uncp.edu
521-6354
Education 133

Lamphere

Go to: Renee Lamphere
Sociology and Criminal Justice
renee.lamphere@uncp.edu
775-4084
Sampson 218

maysami head shot

Go to: Ramin Maysami
Economics
ramin.maysami@uncp.edu
521-6214
BA 101

Martinez

Go to: Jaime Martinez
History
jaime.martinez@uncp.edu
775-4031
Dial 209

Mitchell

Go to: Keondra Mitchell
Business
keondra.mitchell@uncp.edu
522-5789
BA 118

Nikkel

Go to: David Nikkel
Religion
david.nikkel@uncp.edu
521-6892
Sampson 113

Norman

Go to: Brandi Norman
Biology
brandi.norman@uncp.edu
775-4481
Oxendine 2213

phillippi head shot

Go to: Nathan Phillippi
Geography
nathan.phillippi@uncp.edu
521-6588
Old Main 258

ritter head shot

Go to: Tim Ritter
Physics
tim.ritter@uncp.edu
521-6320
Oxendine 3219

Scott

Go to: Felicia Scott
Chemistry
felicia.scott@uncp.edu
521-6512
Oxendine 3205

schaub head shot

Go to: Melissa Schaub
English
melissa.schaub@uncp.edu
522-5794
Lowry 322

sciulli head shot

Go to:Joe Sciulli
Education
joe.sciulli@uncp.edu
521-6362
Education 101F

Scott

Go to:Marisa Scott
Education
marisa.scott@uncp.edu
775-4422
Education 323

Storms

Go to: Meredith Storms
Chemistry
meredith.storms@uncp.edu
521-6427
Hickory Hall

synowiez head shot

Go to: Barbara Synowiez
Nursing
barbara.synowiez@uncp.edu
775-4140
Health Sciences Building 340J

thomas head shot

Go to: Stewart Thomas
Business
william.thomas@uncp.edu
521-6859
BA 111

tita head shot

Go to: Charles Tita
English
charles.tita@uncp.edu
521-6392
West Office Building

Tracy

Go to: Erik Tracy
Psychology
erik.tracy@uncp.edu
775-4512
Sampson 119

warren head shot

Go to: Jeff Warren
Education
jeffrey.warren@uncp.edu
775-4414
Education 346

Whitaker

 

Go to: Ericka Jones Whitaker
Business
ericka.jones@uncp.edu
775-4030
BA 212
Erika Young Go to: Erika Young
Biology
erika.young@uncp.edu
521-6643
Oxendine 2224

 

 

Updated: Friday, November 22, 2013

 
Loading
© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
PO Box 1510 Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 • 910.521.6000