Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Quicklinks
Contact Information

Office of the Controller
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Bursar: 910.521.6855
Payroll: 910.775.4349
Relay: 910.521.6471

Location: Lumbee Hall, Room 311
Campus Map

 

contact us

Office of the Controller
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6471
Fax: 910.775.4199
Relay:  910.521.6471
Email: controller@uncp.edu
Location: Lumbee Hall, Room 311

 

STAFF


MAIN OFFICE

   

CONTROLLER'S OFFICE STAFF

   
Kenneth Spayd Kenneth Spayd, Controller
Email: kenneth.spayd@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6689
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 311/312
   
Jacquelyn Jacquelyn Simmons, Administrative Secretary/Web Information Coordinator (WIC)
Email: jacquelyn.simmons@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6471
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 311
   
Amanda O'Harrow Amanda O'Harrow, Financial Reporting
Email: amanda.oharrow@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6785
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 311/315
   
Francine Rizzo Francine Rizzo, Financial Reporting
Email: francine.rizzo@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6535
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 311
   
Kristy Nance Kristy Nance, Financial Reporting
Email: kristy.nance@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4347
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 311/315
   
TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT

 

Kimberly Locklear Kimberly L. Locklear, Technology Support Technician
Email: kimberlyl.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5756
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 311/313
 
FINANCIAL SUPPORT SERVICES

 

Staci Huffman Staci Huffman, Bursar
Email: student.accounts@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4082
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 109
   
Cynthia Revels Cynthia Revels, Head Cashier
Email: cindy.revels@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6855 or 521.6206
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 109
   
Judy Locklear Judy Locklear, Student Accounts Representative
Email: judy.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6855
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 109
   
Loretta Broadwell Loretta Broadwell, Student Accounts Representative
Email: loretta.broadwell@uncp.edu
Email: student.accounts@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6855
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 109
   
Sahvanna Locklear Sahvanna Locklear, Student Accounts Analyst
Email: sahvanna.locklear@uncp.edu
Email: student.accounts@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6855 or 522.5782
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 109
   
  Vacant, Student Accounts Representative
Email:
Email: student.accounts@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6855
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 109
   
JoAnn Woodell JoAnn Woodell, Student Accounts Representative
Email: joann.woodell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6855
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 109
   
Ulonda Fields Ulonda Fields, Perkins Loan Specialist
Email: ulonda.fields@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6855 or 521.6770
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 109
   
CONTRACTS & GRANTS
 
Penny Locklear Penny Locklear, Post-Award Officer
Email: penny.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5735
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 311/310
Return to Top of Page  


ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

   
Carla Locklear Carla Locklear, Accounts Payable Manager
Email: carla.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6392
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 117
   
Karen Tucker Karen Tucker, Support Technician
Email: karen.tucker@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6617
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 117
   
Tammy Britt Tammy Britt, Administrative Support Specialist
Email: tammy.britt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6523
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 117
   
  Vacant, Administrative Support Specialist
Email:
Phone: 910.522.5739
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 117
   
Stephanie Hunt Stephanie Hunt, Disbursing Technician
Email: stephanie.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6583
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 117/122
   
Kellie Cain Kellie Cain, Administrative Support Specialist
Email: kellie.cain@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6364
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 117/122
   
TRAVEL  
   
  Beatrice L. Williams, Administrative Support Specialist / Travel
Email: beatrice.williams@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4218
Office: Lumbee Hall Room 321
Return to Top of Page
PAYROLL  
   
Frances Hunt

Frances Hunt, Payroll Manager
Email: frances.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4349
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 151

   
Jacqueline Strickland Jacqueline "Kay" Strickland, Payroll Officer
Email: jacqueline.strickland@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6284
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 151
   
Return to Top of Page  

 

Updated: Monday, February 10, 2014

 
Loading

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
PO Box 1510 Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 • 910.521.6000