Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Quicklinks
Contact Information

Division of Information Technology
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Help Desk
Phone:
910.521.6260
Fax:
910.775.4337
Email:
helpdesk@uncp.edu Location: D.F. Lowry Building, Room 110

Main Office
Phone:
910.775.4355
Fax:
910.775.4333
Email:
doit@uncp.edu Location: Carter Hall

Campus Map

 

Help Desk

DoIT

Division of Information Technology
One University Drive
P.O. Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510
Phone: 910.775.4355
Fax: 910.775.4337
Relay: 910.775.4355
Email: doit@uncp.edu

STAFF Client Services | IT Planning and Budgeting

Technology Support Area
Enterprise Systems
| Network and System Administration
IT Applications Development and Support


 
Tom Jackson Tom Jackson, Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Information Resources and Chief Information Officer
Email: tom.jackson@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Lovie Lewis Lovie Lewis, Administrative Support Associate
Email: lovie.lewis@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Back to top

   
Client Services
   
Cindy Saylor Cindy Saylor, Assistant Chief Information Officer for Educational Technologies and Client Services
Email: saylor@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Daryl Burgwyn Daryl Burgwyn, Computer Lab Technician
Email: daryl.burgwyn@uncp.edu
Office: Health Sciences
   
Liz Cummings Liz Cummings, IT Manager, Technology Support
Email: liz.cummings@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Wesley Frazier Wesley Frazier, Help Desk Technician
Email: wesley.frazier@uncp.edu
Office: D.F. Lowry Building
   
Robert Gaddy Robby Gaddy, Technology Support Technician
Email: robert.gaddy@uncp.edu
Office: Health Sciences
   
Robert Hughes Robert Hughes, Academic Computing Specialist
Email: robert.hughes@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Wanda Hunt Wanda O. Hunt, Lab Coordinator/Lab Tech Manager
Email: wanda.hunt@uncp.edu
Office: Mary Livermore Library
   
Bobby James Bobby James, Technology Support Technician
Email: bobby.james@uncp.edu
Office: Health Sciences
   
Charles Kearney

 

Charles Kearney, Help Desk Coordinator
Email: charles.kearney@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall

   
Tabitha Locklear Tabitha Locklear, Campus Lab Manager
Email: tabitha.locklear@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Jillena Locklear Jillena Locklear, Repair Depot Technician
Email: jillena.locklear@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Jamie Misenheimer Jamie Misenheimer, Technology Support Analyst
Email: jamie.misenheimer@uncp.edu
Office: D.F. Lowry Building
   
Miguel Morales Miguel Morales, Instructional Technology Support
Email: miguel.morales@uncp.edu
Office: Jacobs Hall
   
Michael Pruitt Michael Pruitt, Technology Support Technician
Email: michael.pruitt@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Shain Smith Shain Smith, Help Desk Technician
Email: shain.smith@uncp.edu
Office: D.F. Lowry Building
   
  Vacant, Technology Support Analyst
Email: @uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
Back to top  
   

   
IT Planning and Budgeting
   
Maureen Windmeyer Maureen Windmeyer, Director
Email: maureen.windmeyer@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Vicky Brewer Vicky Brewer, Administrative Assistant
Email: vicky.brewer@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Melanie Jacobs Melanie Jacobs, Course Management System Administrator
Email: melanie.jacobs@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
James Lewis James Lewis, Interactive Video Facility Manager
Email: james.lewis@uncp.edu
Office: Business Administration
   
Marquitta Patterson Marquitta Patterson, Interactive Video Facility Technician
Email: marquitta.patterson@uncp.edu
Office: Business Administration
   
Back to top  
   

   
Technology Support Area
   
  Vacant, Associate Chief Information Officer and Chief Technology Officer
Email: @uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Don Sweezy Donald Sweezy, Information Technology Security Officer
Email: don.sweezy@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Enterprise Systems
   
Ken Brayboy Ken Brayboy, Business and Technology Applications Analyst
Email: ken.brayboy@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Tabitha Locklear Tabitha O. Locklear, Operations and System Analyst
Email: tabithao.locklear@uncp.edu
Office: Oxendine Science Bldg

   
Terry Oxendine Terry Oxendine, Enterprise System/Database Administrator
Email: terry.oxendine@uncp.edu
Office: Oxendine Science Bldg
   
Chris Smith Christopher L. Smith, Business and Technology Applications Analyst
Email: christopher.smith@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Back to top  
   

   
NETWORK AND SYSTEM ADMINISTRATION
   
Kevin Pait Kevin Pait, Director
Email: kevin.pait@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Tony Chavis

 

Tony Chavis, Network Technician
Email: tony.chavis@uncp.edu
Office: Oxendine Science Bldg

 

   
Tate Corney Tate Corney, Operations & Systems Analyst
Email: tate.corney@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
  Reba Cox, Network and Security Architect
Email: reba.cox@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Barry Graves Barry Graves, Network Administrator
Email: barry.graves@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Alan PreVatte Alan PreVatte, Operations & Systems Analyst
Email: alan.prevatte@uncp.edu
Office: Oxendine Science Bldg
   
Elaine Vesely Elaine Vesely, Operations & Systems Analyst
Email: elaine.vesely@uncp.edu
Office: Oxendine Science Bldg
   
Back to top  
   

 
IT Applications Development and Support
   
Jim Sharp Jim Sharp, Interim Director of Enterprise Applications
Email: jim.sharp@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Dawn Albrecht Dawn Albrecht, Application DBA
Email: dawn.albrecht@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Pamela Chavis Pamela Chavis, Business and Technology Applications Analyst
Email: pam.chavis@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Tyler Duncan Tyler Duncan, Business and Technology Applications Technician
Email: tyler.duncan@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
John Hays John Hays, Legacy System Analyst
Email: john.hays@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Tammy Locklear Tammy Locklear, Business and Technology Applications Analyst
Email: tammy.locklear@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Myra Moody Myra Moody, Business and Technology Applications Analyst
Email: myra.moody@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
James Rogers James Rogers, Technology Support Technician
Email: james.rogers@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
Charles Swayne Charles Swayne, Business and Technology Applications Analyst
Email: charles.swayne@uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
   
  Vacant, Business and Technology Applications Analyst
Email: @uncp.edu
Office: Carter Hall
Back to top  
   

 

Updated: Monday, January 13, 2014
 
Loading

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
PO Box 1510 Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 • 910.521.6000