Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Quicklinks
Contact Information

Disability Support Services
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone/Voice: 910.521.6695
Fax:
910.521.6891
TTY: 910.521.6490
Email:
dss@uncp.edu

Location: D.F. Lowry Building, Room 107
Campus Map

 

 


contact us

Disability Support Services
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone/Voice: 910.521.6695
Fax: 910.521.6891
TTY: 910.521.6490

Relay: 910.521.6695
Email: dss@uncp.edu
Location: D.F. Lowry Building

STAFF


Jim Kessler
ADA Coordinator Consultant
Email: jim.kessler@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6695

   
Mary Helen Walker Safezone

Director/ADA Coordinator
Email: mary.walker@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6695

   

Nicolette Campos

Associate Director
Email: nicolette.campos@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6695

   

Debbie Lowery Safe Zone Certified
Accommodations Coordinator
Email: debbie.lowery@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6695

   
Rebecca Deal Administrative Support Specialist

Web Information Coordinator (WIC)
Email: rebecca.deal@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6695

 

   


Aneita Emerson Safe Zone Certified
Graduate Assistant
Email: aneita.emerson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6695

   


Kimberly Waldron
Graduate Assistant
Email: kimberly.waldron@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6695

   

 

This image denotes persons having gone through Safe Zone Education.

 

Updated: Tuesday, February 4, 2014

 
Loading

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
PO Box 1510 Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 • 910.521.6000