Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Quicklinks
Contact Information

Department of Elementary Education
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6221
Fax:
910.521.6165
Email:
eled@uncp.edu

Location: Education Center, Suite 111
Campus Map

 

Faculty and Staff

Karen Stanley

Dr. Karen L. Stanley, Chair and Associate Professor
Office: Education Center, Room 215B
Phone: 910.521.6528
Email: karen.stanley@uncp.edu

   
Audria Cummings

 

Audria Cummings, Administrative Support
Associate
Email: audria.cummings@uncp.edu Phone:910.521.6221
Office: Education Center, Room 111

   

Faculty

 
   
Irene Aiken

Dr. Irene Aiken, Professor
Email: irene.aiken@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6271
Office: Lindsay Administration

Dr. Irene Aiken's Web Page

   
Rebecca Berdeau

Rebecca Berdeau, Lecturer, NC TEACH Director
Email: rebecca.berdeau@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6779
Office: Education Center, Room 208

Rebecca Berdeau's Web Page

   
Kelly Ficklin Kelly Ficklin, Coordinator, Elementary Education Program
Email: kelly.ficklin@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4037
Office: Education Center, Room 318
   
Dr. Ashley Hope

 

Dr. Ashley Hope, Assistant Professor
Email: ashley.hope@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4413
Office: Education Center, Room 330

 

   
Dr. Emily Long

 

Dr. Emily Long, Professor
Email: emily.long@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6451
Office: Education Center, Room 344

Dr. Emily Long's Web Page

   
Dr. Lisa Mitchell

Dr. Lisa Mitchell, Assistant Professor
Email: lisa.mitchell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4412
Office: Education Center, Room 319

Dr. Lisa Mitchell's Web Page

   
Dr. Joe Sciulli Dr. Joe Sciulli, Assistant Professor
Email: joe.sciulli@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6362
Office: Education Center, Room 101F

 

Updated: Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Related Links
  • Coming soon!
 
Loading

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
PO Box 1510 Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 • 910.521.6000