Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Quicklinks
Contact Information

Facilities Operations
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6233
Fax:
910.521.6554
Email:
fo@uncp.edu

Location: Walter J. Pinchbeck Maintenance Building
Campus Map

 

contact us

Facilities Operations
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6233
Fax: 910.521.6554

Relay: 910.521.6233
Email: fo@uncp.edu
Location: Walter J. Pinchbeck Maintenance Building

STAFF

Administration | Carpentry | Electrical | Grounds | Housekeeping |
HVAC | Locksmith | Motor Pool | Painting | Plumbing | Preventive Maintenance | Setups/Labor

 


ADMINISTRATION

   
Larry Freeman

Larry Freeman, Director
Email: larry.freeman@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6679

   
Mark Vesely Mark Vesely, Facility Superintendant
Email: mark.vesely@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6375
   
Stephanie N. Hunt Stephanie N. Hunt, Administrative Support Associate
Email: stephanien.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4261
Responsibilities:
   
Cheryl Locklear, Administrative Support Associate
Email: cheryl.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6233
Responsibilities: Work Orders
   
Tawanna Locklear

Tawanna Locklear, Administrative Support Associate
Email: tawanna.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4056

   
Vacant, Administrative Support Associate
Email:
Phone: 910.521.6167
Responsibilities: Motor Pool
   
Return to Top of Page Return to Top of Page
   


CARPENTRY

 
   
Donnie Locklear, Jr. Donnie Locklear, Jr., Facility Maintenance Supervisor
Email: donnie.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6680
   
Stan Locklear

Stanphane Locklear, Facility Maint Tech Bldg

   
Willie Scott Willie Scott, Facility Maint Tech Bldg
   
Return to Top of Page Return to Top of Page
   

ELECTRICAL
 
   
Randall Blue Randall Blue, Facility Maintenance Supervisor
Email: randall.blue@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6678
   
Jimothy Locklear Jimothy Locklear, Facility Maint Tech Mech
   
James E. Strickland

James E. Strickland, Facility Maint Tech Mech
Email: james.strickland@uncp.edu

   
Return to Top of Page Return to Top of Page
   

GROUNDS
 
   
Gary Locklear Gary Locklear, Bldg Environ Manager
Email: gary2.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6682
   
Channing Alred

Channing Alred, Group A - Bldg Environ Tech

   
Scott Boutselis, Athletics - Bldg Environ Tech
   
Sean Breeden Sean Breeden, Group A - Bldg Environ Tech
   
Doug Hammonds

Doug Hammonds, Bldg Environ Supervisor
Email: doug.hammonds@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6169

   
Vacant
Vacant, Group B - Bldg Environ Tech
   
Vacant, Group B - Bldg Environ Tech
   
Bryan Hunt Bryan Hunt, Group A - Bldg Environ Tech
Email: bryan.hunt@uncp.edu
   
Ronald Hunt Ronald Hunt, Group A - Bldg Environ Tech
   
Laten Jones

Laten Jones, Group B - Bldg Environ Tech

   
Gary L. Locklear Gary L. Locklear, Group A - Bldg Environ Tech
   
Joseph Locklear Joseph Locklear, Group A - Bldg Environ Tech
   

S. Doug Locklear, Athletics - Bldg Environ Tech
   
Charles Sampson, Group B - Bldg Environ Tech
   
David Tolar

David Tolar, Bldg Environ Supervisor - Athletics
Email: david.tolar@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4057

   
Jonathan Locklear Jonathan Locklear, Group A - Bldg Environ Tech
   
Vacant, Group A - Bldg Environ Tech
   
Return to Top of Page Return to Top of Page
   

HOUSEKEEPING
 
   
First Shift  
   
Pattie Dees Pattie Dees, Bldg Environ Mananger
Email: pattie.dees@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6677
   
Janice Locklear

Janice Locklear, Bldg Environ Supervisor
Email: janice.locklear@uncp.edu

   
Foncell Baker Foncell Baker, Bldg Environ Tech
Email: foncell.baker@uncp.edu
   
Darlene Chavis Darlene Chavis, Bldg Environ Tech
Email: darlene.hunt@uncp.edu
   
Larry Floyd Larry Floyd, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Jean Jacobs Jean Jacobs, Bldg Environ Tech
Email: jean.jacobs@uncp.edu
   
Vacant Vacant, Bldg Environ Tech
Email:
   
Rebecca Hunt

Rebecca Hunt, Bldg Environ Tech
Email: rebecca.oxendine@uncp.edu

   

Ophelia Revels

Ophelia Revels, Bldg Environ Tech, Part-time

   

Second Shift

 
   
Vacant Vacant, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Lora Cummings Lora Cummings , Bldg Environ Tech
   
Theresa Dimery Theresa Dimery, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Vacant Vacant, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Vacant

Vacant, Bldg Environ Tech, Part-Time
Email:

   
Vacant, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Carson Lowery Carson Lowery, Bldg Environ Tech
   
oxendine_panthie Panthie Oxendine, Bldg Environ Tech
   

Third Shift

 
   

Vacant, Bldg Environ Supervisor
Phone: 910.521.6382

   
Tracy Bullard Tracy Bullard, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Teresa Carter Teresa Carter,Bldg Environ Tech
   
Vacant, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Sandra Chavis Sandra Chavis, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Regina Clark Regina Clark, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Janet Cummings Janet Cummings, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Sandra Cummings

Sandra Cummings, Bldg Environ Tech

   
Betty Dial

Betty Dial, Bldg Environ Tech

   
Geraldine Dial Geraldine Dial, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Angela Hunt Angela Hunt, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Mary Haywood Mary Haywood , Bldg Environ Tech
   
Billie Jones

Billie Jones, Bldg Environ Tech

   
Carla Jones

Carla Jones, Bldg Environ Tech

   
Loretta Jones Loretta Jones, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Crystal Locklear
Crystal Locklear, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Debbie Locklear Debbie Locklear, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Dennis Locklear Dennis Locklear, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Diane Locklear Diane Locklear, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Patricia Locklear Patricia Locklear, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Clarice Lowery Clarice Lowery, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Camilla Sanderson

Camilla Sanderson, Bldg Environ Tech

   
Judy Oxendine Judy Oxendine, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Phoeneica Oxendine

Phoeneica Oxendine, Bldg Environ Tech

   
Vacant Vacant, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Terry Scott Terry Scott, HBldg Environ Tech
   
Rose Sheffield

Rose Sheffield, Bldg Environ Tech

   
Jerry Taylor

Jerry Taylor, Bldg Environ Tech

   
Lance Tyner Lance Tyner, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Vacant

Vacant, Bldg Environ Tech

   
Vacant, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Return to Top of Page Return to Top of Page
   


HVAC

 
   
Terry Mcnish Terry McNish, Facility Maintenance Supervisor
Email: terry.mcnish@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6681
   
Derek Brewer Derek Brewer, Facility Maint Tech Mech - 2nd Shift
   
Greg Harris Greg Harris, Facility Maint Tech Mech
Email: greg.harris@uncp.edu
   
Chris McGeachy Chris McGeachy, Facility Maint Tech Mech - 2nd Shift
   
Dean Jacobs

Dean Jacobs, Facility Maint Tech Mech

   
Cris Scott Cris Scott, Facility Maint Tech Mech

Email: christopher.scott@uncp.edu

   
Vacant, Facility Maint Tech Mech - 2nd Shift
   
Return to Top of Page Return to Top of Page
   

LOCKSMITH
 
   
Sharon Campbell Sharon Campbell, Facility Maintenance Supervisor
Email: sharon.campbell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6225
   
Drake Chavis

Drake Chavis, Facility Maint Tech Bldg

   
Return to Top of Page Return to Top of Page
   

MOTOR POOL
 
   
Dwayne Harris

Dwayne Harris, Facility Maint Tech Bldg

   
Vernell Oxendine

Vernell Oxendine, Facility Maint Tech Bldg
Email: vernell.oxendine@uncp.edu

   
Return to Top of Page Return to Top of Page
   

PAINTING
 
   
Webster Smith Webster Smith, Facility Maintenance Supervisor
Email: webster.smith@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6683
   
Terry Oxendine Terry Oxendine, Facility Maint Tech Bldg
   
Return to Top of Page Return to Top of Page
   

PLUMBING
 
   
Tim Chavis Tim Chavis, Facility Maint Tech Mech
   
John D. Locklear John D. Locklear, Facility Maint Tech Mech
Email: johnd.locklear@uncp.edu
   
Chalmers Wilkins

Chalmers Wilkins, Facility Maint Tech Mech

   
Return to Top of Page Return to Top of Page
   

PREVENTIVE MAINTENACE
 
   
Taylor Fields

Taylor Fields, Facility Maintenance Supervisor
Email: taylor.fields@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4055

   
Daryl Chavis Daryl Chavis, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Johnny Cummings Johnny Cummings, Facility Maint Tech Mech - 2nd shift
   
Grady Hunt Grady Hunt, Facility Maint Tech Mech - 2nd Shift
   
Vacant, Facility Maint Tech Mech
Email:
   
Edward Locklear

Edward Locklear, Facility Maint Tech Mech - 2nd shift
Email: edward.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4051

   
John A. Locklear John A. Locklear, Facility Maint Tech Bldg
Email: johna.locklear@uncp.edu
   
Michael Rogers Michael Rogers, Facility Maint Tech Mech
   
Craymon Strickland Craymon Strickland, Sr., Facility Maint Tech Mech
   

Vacant, Facility Maint Tech Mech - 2nd shift
   
Vacant, Facility Maint Tech Mech - 2nd Shift
   
Return to Top of Page Return to Top of Page
   

SETUPS/LABOR
 
   
Bernice Oxendine

Bernice Oxendine, Bldg Environ Supervisor
Email: bernice.oxendine@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4052

   
Jeff Lowery

G. Jeff Lowery, Bldg Environ Tech

   
Kevin Sampson

W. Kevin Sampson, Bldg Environ Tech

   
Lamon Sanderson Lamon Sanderson, Bldg Environ Tech
   
Return to Top of Page Return to Top of Page

 

Updated: Wednesday, February 5, 2014

 
Loading

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
PO Box 1510 Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 • 910.521.6000