Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Quicklinks
Contact Information

School of Graduate Studies
PO Box 1510
200 North Odum Street
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6271 or 1.866.521.GRAD (4723)
Fax:
910.521.6751
Relay:
1.866.521.GRAD (4723)
Email:
grad@uncp.edu

Location: Lindsay Administration building, Room 124
Campus Map

 

contact us: School of Graduate Studies and Research

Department of Graduate Studies
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6271 or 1.866.521.GRAD (4723)
Fax: 910.521.6751
Relay: 1-866-521-GRAD (4723)
Email: grad@uncp.edu
Location: Lindsay Administration building, Room 124

staff

Dr. Rebecca Dillard

Dr. Rebecca Bullard-Dillard, Dean
School of Graduate Studies and Research

Professor, Department of Chemistry and Physics
Ph.D., University of South Carolina
B.S., North Carolina State University


Email: rebecca.dillard@uncp.edu

   
Dr. Irene Aiken

 

Dr. Irene Aiken, Associate Dean, Graduate Studies

Professor, School of Education
Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
M.A.Ed., University of North Carolina at Pembroke
B.A., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill


Email: irene.aiken@uncp.edu

   

Gary Locklear

Gary Locklear

Executive Assistant
Email: gary.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.4304

   

Debra Singletary

Debra Singletary

Special Assistant for Licensure Programs
Email: debra.singletary@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4306

M.A.Ed. /M.S.A., Fayetteville State University

   

Janetta Obeda

Janetta Obeda

University Program Specialist
Email: janetta.obeda@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4346

BA in Sociology
The University of North Carolina at Pembroke

 

Office of Sponsored Research and Programs
Lindsay Hall 133
P.O. Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6494
Fax: 910.521.6164
Relay: 910.521.6494
Email: osrp@uncp.edu
Location: Lindsay Hall 133

 

 


Vacant, Director

Email:
Phone: 910.521.6604

   
  Research and Training Coordinator
Phone: 910.775.4390
   

Nancy Riggs , M.B.A., Coordinator of Grants Development/Web Information Coordinator (WIC)
Email: nancy.riggs@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5741

   
 

Administrative Support Specialist
Email:
Phone: 910.521.6494

   
Penny Locklear Penny Locklear, B.S., Accountant, Post-Award Officer
Controller's Office: Lumbee Hall 311/310
Email: penny.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5735

 

 

 
Loading

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
PO Box 1510 Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 • 910.521.6000