Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Quicklinks

staff

Housing and Residence Life
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.775.4253
Fax: 910.775.4299

Relay: 910.775.4253
Email: housing@uncp.edu
Location: University Center Annex, Suite 207

STAFF

Preston Swiney

Preston Swiney, Director of Housing and Residence Life
Email: preston.swiney@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4253

   
Cynthia Redfearn

Cynthia Redfearn, Associate Director of Residence Life
Email: cynthia.redfearn@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4131

   
 

Vacant, Building Environmental Service Manager
Email:
Phone: 910.775.4255

   
Carol D. Hunt

Carol D. Hunt, Administrative Support Specialist
Email: carold.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6228

   
Wanda Campbell Wanda Campbell, Administrative Support Associate/Web Information Coordinator
Email: wanda.campbell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4253
   
James Rogers James Rogers, Technology Support Technician
Email: james.rogers@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4254
   

Sharron Roberts, - University Community Director - Village Apartments
Email: sharron.roberts@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4130

   
Lucy Hammonds

Lucy Hammonds, University Community Director - Pine Residence Hall
Email: luciana.hammonds@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4132

   
 

Elizabeth Menzel, University Community Director - Cypress Residence Hall
Email: elizabeth.menzel@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4506

   
  Jovita Vereen, University Community Director - Belk Residence Hall
Email: jovita.vereen@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6258
   

Cassandra Jenkins, University Community Director - University Courtyard Apartments
Email: cassandra.jenkins@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4516

   
Ed Wittenberg

Ed Wittenberg, University Community Director- Oak Residence Hall
Email: edward.wittenberg@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4251

   
Jackie Locklear

Jackie Locklear, Building Environmental Service Supervisor
Email: jacquelyn.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697

 

Updated: Thursday, August 29, 2013

 
Loading

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
PO Box 1510 Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 • 910.521.6000