ADMISSIONS | ACADEMICS | ATHLETICS | ABOUT UNCP | ALUMNI | NEWS & EVENTS | STUDENT LIFE | UNCP A-Z

Mary Livermore Library Assessment

Subcommittee for Library Assessment (SFLA)

Members 2012-2013

1. Susan Whitt(Acting Dean of Library Services)
E-mail: elinor.foster@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6212
2. Michael Alewine
E-mail: michael.alewine@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5743
3. Robert Arndt
E-mail: robert.arndt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6529
4. Anne Coleman (Chair)
E-mail: anne.coleman@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6837
5. Karen Fritts
E-mail: karen.fritts@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4242
6. June Power
E-mail: june.power@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6369
7. Rob Wolf
E-mail: robert.wolf@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6696
 

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
PO Box 1510 Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 • 910.521.6000