Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Quicklinks
Contact Information

Mary Livermore Library
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6516
Fax:
910.521.6547
Email Us

Location: Mary Livermore Library
Campus Map

 

contact us

Mary Livermore Library
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6516
Relay: 910.521.6516
Fax: 910.521.6547
Email: refdesk@uncp.edu

STAFF

Susan Whitt

Susan Whitt
Interim Dean of Library Services
Email: susan.whitt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6513
Room: 116

   
Michael Alewine Michael Alewine
Outreach/Distance Education Librarian
Email: michael.alewine@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5743
Room: 213
   
Robert Arndt Robert Arndt
Reference/Instructional Services Librarian
Email: robert.arndt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6529
Room: 105
   
silhouette

Christopher Bowyer
University Library Technician for Government Documents/Development
Email:christopher.bowyer@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6483
Room: 246

*Web Information Coordinator

   
silhouette Tela Brooks
University Library Technician for Document Delivery/Returnables
Email: tela.brooks@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6658
Room: 106
   
silhouette Eric Chavis
University Library Technician for Circulation
Email: eric.chavis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5758
Room: 104
   
vacant Claire Clemens
Instructional Services/Reference Librarian
Email:claire.clemens@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4174
Room: 204
   
Anne Coleman Anne Coleman
Assistant Dean for Research Services
Email: anne.coleman@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6837
Room: 208
   
silhouette Carlene Cummings
University Library Specialist for Special Collections
Email: carlene.cummings@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6835
Room: 226
   
Susan Cummings Susan Cummings
Cataloging Administrative Support Associate
Email: susan.cummings@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6789
Room: 111
   
Carl Danis Carl Danis
Collection Development/Electronic Resources Librarian
Email: carl.danis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6876
Room: 207
   

Vicky Dial-Jacobs
University Library Technician for Acquisitions Services
Email: vicky.dial@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5733
Room: 138

   
Karen Fritts Vacant
Government Documents/Development Librarian
Email:
Phone:
Room: 246A
   
silhouette Leah Hammonds
University Library Technician for Acquisition Services
Email: leah.hammonds@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6896
Room: 115
   
silhouette Susie Harris
University Library Technician for Serials
Email: susie.harris@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6897
Room: 141
   
Sam Jacobs, Jr. Sam Jacobs, Jr.
University Library Technician for Circulation
Email: samuel.jacobs@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.5742
Room: 104
   
Penny Locklear Vacant
Circulation Administrative Support Associate
Email:
Phone:
   
Penny Locklear Penny Locklear

University Library Technician for Document Delivery/Non-returnables
Email: pennyl.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6615
Room: 104

   
silhouette Gwendolyn Locklear
Executive Assistant
Email: gwen.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6212
Room: 210
   
Sherry Locklear Sherry Locklear
University Library Technician for Cataloging
Email: sherry.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4170
Room: 125
   
silhouette

Jerry McRae
University Library Technician for Reference
Email: jerry.mcrae@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6875
Room: 240G

 
June Mills June Mills
University Library Technician (Preparations) for Cataloging Services
Email: june.mills@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6790
Room: 109
   
silhouette Saprina Oxendine
University Library Specialist for Cataloging
Email: saprina.oxendine@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4227
Room: 113
 
silhouette Sondra Oxendine
University Library Technician for Acquisition Services
Email: sondra.oxendine@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6239
Room: 114
 
June Power

June Power
Access Services/Reference Librarian
Email: june.power@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6369
Room: 101
safe zone This image denotes persons having gone through Safe Zone Education

   
Jean Sexton Vacant
Coordinator of Cataloging Services
Email:
Phone: 910.521.6659
Room: 110
   
Susan Whitt Susan Whitt
Associate Dean for Collection Management
Email: susan.whitt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6513
Room: 116
   
Rob Wolf

Vacant
Serials/Digital Operations Coordinator
Email:
Phone:
Room:

 

   
David Young David Young
Catalog Librarian
Email: david.young@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6657
Room: 112
   

 

 

 

Updated: Wednesday, March 26, 2014

 
Loading

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
PO Box 1510 Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 • 910.521.6000