Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Quicklinks

VIP Seminars/Department Recitals/Program-Degree Meetings/Juries

FALL SEMESTER

VIP Seminar

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Department Recitals

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Wednesday, November 13, 2013 (10:10 AM)

Wednesday, November 13, 2013 (3:30 PM)

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

 

Program/Degree Meetings

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

 

Juries

Voice Juries - Monday, December 2, 2013

Instrumentsl Juries - Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Piano Juries - Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Evaluarion Forum - Wednesday, December 4, 2013

SPRING SEMESTER

VIP Seminars

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

 

Deparment Recitals

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Wednesday, April 30, 2014



Program/Degree Meetings

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

 

Juries

Voice Juries - Monday, May 5, 2014

Instrumentsl Juries - Tuesday, May 5, 2014

Piano Juries - Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Evaluarion Forum - Wednesday, May 7, 2014

 

Updated: Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Return to For Current Students

Loading

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
PO Box 1510 Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 • 910.521.6000