Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Quicklinks
Contact Information

Police and Public Safety
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6235
Fax:
910.521.6193
Email:
police@uncp.edu

Location: Business Services Building
Campus Map

 


Police and Public Safety
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6235

Traffic Office: 910.521.6795
Fax: 910.521.6193
Relay: 910.521.6235
Email: police@uncp.edu
Location: Business Services Building

McDuffie Cummings

McDuffie Cummings Jr., Chief
Email: mcduffie.cummings@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6690

   
Gloria Abeyta

Corporal Gloria Abeyta
Email: gloria.abeyta@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

   
Anthony Baker Dispatcher Anthony Baker
Email: anthony.baker@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235
   
Ricardo Bell Corporal Ricardo Bell
Email: ricardo.bell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235
   
April Britt

Traffic Office April Britt
Email: april.britt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

   
Stephen Brooks Sergeant Stephen Brooks
Email: stephen.brooks@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235
   
Charles Chavis Charles Chavis
Email: charles.chavis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235
   
Johnny Chavis Johnny Chavis
Email: johnny.chavis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235
   
Steven Collins Sergeant Steven Collins
Email: steven.collins@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235
   
Steven Jones Corporal Steven Jones
Email: steven.jones@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235
   
Derrick Locklear Lieutenant Derrick Locklear
Email: derrick.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235
   
   
   
Janice Locklear

Lance Corporal Janice Locklear
Email: janice.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

   
Phillip Locklear

Officer Phillip R. Locklear
Email: phillip.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6535

   
John Chavis Officer John Chavis
Email: john.chavis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235
   
Mark Singletary

Officer Mark Singletary
Email: mark.singletary@uncp.edu
Phone: 910-521-6235

   
Betty Strickland Betty Strickland, Traffic Control Officer
Email: betty.strickland@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6645
   
Edward Strickland

Corporal Ed Strickland
Email: edward.strickland@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6235

 

Updated: Wednesday, September 25, 2013

 
Loading

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
PO Box 1510 Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 • 910.521.6000