Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Quicklinks

Contact us

Office of the Registrar
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6298 or
Toll free: 800.949.UNC Pembroke (8627)
Fax: 910.521.6328
Relay: 910.521.6298
Email: registrar@uncp.edu
Location: Lumbee Hall, Room 133

STAFF

Sharon Kissick

Sharon Kissick, University Registrar
Email: sharon.kissick@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6301
Supporting all office operations.

   
Natricia Drake Natricia Drake, Associate Registrar
Email: natricia.drake@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4206
Supporting all office operations and Banner Technology
   
Darleen Lowry Darleen Lowry, Graduation Manager
Email: darleen.lowry@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6336
Graduation, Grad Finale and Commencement Exercises
   
Amber Dial

Amber Dial, Admin Support Specialist
Email: amber.dial@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6302
Data Coordinator; Transfer Credit; Grades; Transfer Credit Evaluations; and Office of Admission Liaison for Student Files; Student Support

   
   
Marsha Frink

Marsha Frink, Admin Support Specialist
Email: marsha.frink@uncp.edu
Phone 910.775.4025
Course Scheduling, Classroom Scheduling; Student Support

   
Shirley Floyd Shirley Floyd, Admin Support Specialist
Email: shirley.floyd@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5791
University Withdraw Applicants, Readmit Applications, Purchasing; Budgeting; and Student Support
   
 

Pragya Marhatta , Admin Support Specialist
Email: pragya.marhatta@uncp.edu
Phone 910.775.4078
Graduation Assistant; Duplicate Diplomas; Student Support

Robin McNeill Robin McNeill , Admin Support Specialist
Phone: 910.521.6299
Email: robin.mcneill@uncp.edu
Assistant to the Registrar; Tuition Surcharge; Distance & Continuing Education Registration Liaison, Advisor Changes; Student Support
   
Gary Locklear

Degree Audit Encoding Support; Native Banner Student Training, Web Information Coordinator; Student Support

   
Michael Lowry

Michael Lowry, Admin Support Specialist
Phone: 910.521.6874
Email: michael.lowry@uncp.edu
Graduation Assistant; Name and Address Data Coordinator; NCAA Compliance; Attendance Verification; Course Catalog; Student Support

   
Wendy Jacobs Wendy Sweat, Admin Support Specialist
Email: wendy.sweat@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6303
Transcript Processor; Transcripts and File Management; Student Support  
   
   

 

 
Loading

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
PO Box 1510 Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 • 910.521.6000