Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Quicklinks
Contact Information

Faculty Senate
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6616
Email:
senate@uncp.edu

Campus Map

 


membership

Officers  
   

Judy Curtis, Chair
At-Large to 2015

Email: jcurtis@uncp.edu

   
Roger Guy

Roger Guy, Secretary and Web Information Coordinator
At-Large to 2016

Email:guyrs@uncp.edu

   
   
Senators  
   
Victor Bahhuoth

Victor Bahhouth
SBS to 2014

Email: victor.bahhouth@uncp.edu

   
Cherry Beasley

Cherry Beasley
At-Large to 2014

Email: cherry.beasley@uncp.edu

   
Jeff Bolles Jeff Bolles
EDN to 2014

Email:jeff.bolles@uncp.edu
   
Susan Cannata Susan Cannata
LET to 2015
Email: susan.cannata@uncp.edu
   
Sherry Edwards

Polina Chemishanova
LET to 2016

Email: polina.chemishanova@uncp.edu

   
Leon JUrnigan William " Rick" Crandall
SBS to 2016

Email: rick.crandall@uncp.edu
   
Richard Gay Anthony R. Curtis
At-Large to 2016

Email: anthony.curtis@uncp.edu
   
Richard Gay Jose'D'Arruda
At-Large to 2016

Email: jose.darruda@uncp.edu
   
Jonathan Maisonpierre

Susan Edkins
EDN to 2016

Email: susan.edkins@uncp.edu

   
Jonathan Maisonpierre

Dena B. Evans
NSM to 2016

Email: dena.evans@uncp.edu

   
Jonathan Maisonpierre

Scott Hicks
LET to 2014

Email: scott.hicks@uncp.edu

   
Jonathan Maisonpierre

Jonathan Maisonpierre
At-Large to 2014

Email: jonathan.maisonpierre@uncp.edu

   
David Nikkel

 

David Nikkel
At-Large to 2014
Email: david.nikkel@uncp.edu

 

 

   
Maria Pereira

Maria Pereira
NSM to 2015
Email: maria Pereira@uncp.edu

 

   
Jesse Peters Jesse Peters
At Large to 2015

Email: jesse.peters@uncp.edu
   
June Power

June Power
Arts to 2015

Email: june.power@uncp.edu

   
Jeremy Sellers Jeremy Sellers
NSM to 2014
Email: jeremy.sellers@uncp.edu
   
Kim Sellers Kim Sellers
At Large to 2015
Email: heather.sellers@uncp.edu
   
Marissa Scott

 

Marissa Scott
Educ to 2015
Email: marissa.scott@uncp.edu

 

 

   
Mike Spivey Michael Spivey
NSM to 2014
Email: michael.spivey@uncp.edu
   
Jack Spillan Aaron Vandermeer
ART to 2016
Email: aaron.vandermeer@uncp.edu
   
Adam Walls

Adam Walls
ART to 2014

Email:adam.walls@uncp.edu

 

Updated: Sunday, August 25, 2013

Related Links
 
Loading

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
PO Box 1510 Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 • 910.521.6000