Skip to Quicklinks
Skip to Quicklinks
Contact Information

Elementary Education
Phone:
910.521.6221

Professional Pedagogy and Research
Phone:
910.521.6221

Educational Specialties
Phone:
910.521.6283

School Administration and Counseling
Phone:
910.521.6283

Dean's Office
Phone:
910.521.6539
Fax:
910.521.6165

School of Education
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Location: Education Building
Campus Map

 


Scholarship information

 

 

For More Information Contact:
School of Education Awards Committee

 

Dr. Chiuchu (Melody) Chuang
 chiuchu.chuang@uncp.edu

Dr. Patrick Hannigan
patrick.hannigan@uncp.edu

Dr. Carol Higy
carol.higy@uncp.edu

Dr. Olivia Oxendine
olivia.oxendine@uncp.edu

Dr. Reginald Oxendine, Sr.
reginald.oxendine@uncp.edu

Dr. Joe Sciulli
joe.sciulli@uncp.edu

Dr. Denny Scruton
denny.scruton@uncp.edu

 

 

Return to School of Education

 

Updated: Tuesday, March 5, 2013

 
Loading

© The University of North Carolina at Pembroke
PO Box 1510 Pembroke, NC 28372-1510 • 910.521.6000